Enjoy the twists and turns of book one in the Grace Series by author M. Lauryl Lewis.

Grace Lost (The Grace Series Book 1)
M. Lauryl Lewis
4.4 Stars (101 Reviews)
Genre: Horror | Science Fiction

After a night spent at a run-down cabin in the woods, estranged friends Zoe and Boggs wake to find that the dead have risen. They flee, hoping to find safety, but instead find themselves surrounded by their worst nightmares. Joined by two other survivors, they will face unimaginable horrors and suffer unthinkable losses as the rules of nature are rewritten. They will soon realize that the living dead aren’t just the shambling, mindless creatures that legends portray.

Intended for mature audiences due to gore, language, and explicit scenes of intimacy.

Click here to get this book for $0.99

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °