Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood by author Robert Iannone is a girl-empowering fantasy adventure series for middle readers. This series is a well written, fantastic story about a normal girl defeating great evils and is certainly a must read. Enjoy!

Boxed Set: Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood: [The 12 book 1st adventure + the series prequel]
Robert Iannone
4.8 Stars (5 Reviews)
Genre: Coming of Age | Children’s eBooks

Our story begins in Flying Girl(book 1) when Egg (our heroine) is given a flying suit and three mysterious pieces of jewelry by her grandmother. Unbeknownst to either, with these gifts, a desperate plan set in motion a thousand years before on a planet a trillion miles away begins its final chapter.

That plan is to defeat the evil Mobius and restore the rightful rulers to the throne of Aerianna. The path to an improbable victory rambles through the seven lands guarding the Crystal Mountain – K’actus Kiln, the Colorless Wood, Switch Swamp, the AyBee Sea, the Crystal Forrest, the Maze of Forever and the ominous Never-Glade; each more challenging than the last.

Egg must bring together seven girls from three different species – human, dragon and sea serpent. Success will take something far more powerful than unearthly technology. She must forge them into a true sisterhood… helping each to discover her courage and selflessness.

Click here to get this book for $0.99

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °